TAT SENG PACKAGING GROUP LTD

(Company Registration No. 197702806M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

(I) RETIREMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE AND INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR (II) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Tat Seng Packaging Group Ltd (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following:-

(I) RETIREMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE AND INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

Mr Lee Po On retired by rotation at the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 26 April 2019 and did not offer himself for re-election pursuant to Regulation 91 of the Company's Constitution. Following his retirement, Mr Lee will relinquish his roles and responsibilities as Non-Executive and Independent Director, a member of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee.

The detailed template announcement on cessation pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited containing the particulars of Mr Lee Po On has been released separately via the SGXNet on 26 April 2019.

(II) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Subsequent to the aforesaid, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 26 April 2019:-

Board of Directors

Dr Allan Yap (Executive Chairman) Dr John Chen Seow Phun (Deputy Chairman, Non-Executive and Independent Director) Mr Loh See Moon (Managing Director/CEO) Dr Tang Cheuk Chee (Executive Director) Mdm Cheong Poh Hua (Executive Director) Mr Lien Kait Long (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director) Mr Kong WeiLi (Non-Executive and Independent Director) Mr Siu Wai Kam (Non-Executive and Independent Director) Mr Goh Yang Jun, Jasper (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Lien Kait Long (Chairman) Dr John Chen Seow Phun (Member) Mr Kong WeiLi (Member) Mr Siu Wai Kam (Member) Mr Goh Yang Jun, Jasper (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Dr John Chen Seow Phun (Chairman) Mr Lien Kait Long (Member) Mr Kong WeiLi (Member) Mr Siu Wai Kam (Member) Mr Goh Yang Jun, Jasper (Member)

Tat Seng Packaging Group Ltd

Announcement of:

(I) RETIREMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE AND INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR (II) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Nominating Committee

Dr John Chen Seow Phun (Chairman) Mr Lien Kait Long (Member) Mr Kong WeiLi (Member) Mr Siu Wai Kam (Member) Mr Goh Yang Jun, Jasper (Member)

Risk Management Committee

Mr Lien Kait Long (Chairman) Mr Loh See Moon (Member) Mdm Cheong Poh Hua (Member) Mr Kong WeiLi (Member) Mr Siu Wai Kam (Member) Mr Goh Yang Jun, Jasper (Member)

By Order of the Board

Chew Kok Liang Company Secretary 26 April 2019